Event Diary 2019-01-26T10:41:37+00:00

Event Diary

Whether your passion is world class tennis at the Wimbledon Championships, stunning floral arrangements at the RHS Chelsea Flower Show or Interior design at Decorex Chelsea, London Design Centre Chelsea Harbour  Hurlingham Bed & Breakfast is perfectly positioned. With excellent transport links, you can be at most of these events within 20 minutes.

Decorative Antiques & Textiles Fair

The Decorative Antiques & Textiles Fair at Chelsea Harbour

Diary Dates: Tuesday 22 January – Sunday 27 January 2019
Website: www.decorativefair.com

Chelsea Flower Show

RHS Chelsea Flower Show

Diary Dates: Tuesday 21 May – Saturday 25 May 2019
Website: www.rhs.org.uky

Polo in the Park

Chestertons Polo in the Park 2019

Diary Dates: Friday 7 June – Sunday 10 June 2019
Website: www.polointheparklondon.com

Queens Club - Aegon Championships.

Fever-Tree Championships at The Queen’s Club 2019

Diary Dates: Monday 17 June – Sunday 23 June 2019
Website: www.queensclub.co.uk

Wimbledon 2018

Wimbledon Championships 2019

Diary Dates: Monday 1 July – Sunday 14 July 2019
Website: www.wimbledon.com

Decorex International

Diary Dates: Sunday 6th October – Wednesday 9th October 2019
Website: www.decorex.com

Concierge & Tickets Service

We have partnered with DTB Sports & Events to give you the best access to events across London and the United Kingdom. For further information please visit their website at www.dtbsportsandevents.com and www.dtbwimbledondebenturesandhospitality.com

Call Us E-Mail Us